Accelerating Growth Blog Header

Accelerating Growth with Non-Dilutive Sources of Capital

Overview:

Learn how to implement a non-dilutive based financial strategy that can help your business raise capital without giving up control.
Join us to learn how to implement a non-dilutive based financial strategy that can help your business raise capital without giving up control.
Discover the different sources of non-dilutive capital and the set of benefits and limitations of each.
Through this webinar, you will get a better understanding of:
  • How to navigate Government funding for your company
  • How to utilize venture debt for tech entrepreneurs
  • How does Government funding differ from loans and equity
  • The different non-dilutive funding options available (SR&ED Tax Credits, and Government Grant Programs)
  • An overview of eligible activities, projects, and potential funding $
  • OKR Financial, their added value, and how they can help you

Time:

1-2pm EST / 11am-noon MST / 10-11am PST

Date:

March 24, 2021

Speakers:

Bhavik Chauhan is VP Business Development and Marketing with OKR Financial, and brings over 20 years experience in Business Development and Marketing. He is a former Managing Director for consulting in government funding and cost optimization, and is a networking specialist and international socializer. 

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

Related Articles