Venture Lab Webinar

Raising Money Mastery: The Secret to an Impressive Pitch Deck

Overview:

Did you know the average venture capital investor will look at a pitch deck for 3 minutes and 44 seconds before deciding whether to meet with a new startup? In this one-hour workshop, OKR Financial will share the 13 steps that every pitch deck should have, and most importantly, why these steps represent exactly what investors want to hear. A pitch deck that works gets capital raised, so join us and our expert, Bhavik Chauhan – Vice President, Business Development and Marketing at OKR Financial, in collaboration with ventureLAB to learn how to create the perfect funding proposal. 

Time:

1-2pm EST / 11am-noon MST / 10-11am PST

Date:

March 3, 2021

Speakers:

Bhavik Chauhan is VP Business Development and Marketing with OKR Financial, and brings over 20 years experience in Business Development and Marketing. He is a former Managing Director for consulting in government funding and cost optimization, and is a networking specialist and international socializer. 

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

Related Articles